People

Core Faculty

Sabrina

Sabrina Wong


Director
sabrina.wong@nursing.ubc.ca
Morris

Morris Barer


Faculty
morris.barer@ubc.ca
Charlyn

Charlyn Black


Faculty
charlyn.black@ubc.ca
Bob

Robert Evans


Emeritus Faculty
bob.evans@ubc.ca
Jennifer

Jennifer Kryworuchko


Faculty
jennifer.kryworuchko@nursing.ubc.ca
Mike

Michael Law


Faculty
michael.law@ubc.ca
Kim

Kimberlyn McGrail


Faculty
kim.mcgrail@ubc.ca
Sam

Sam Sheps


Emeritus Faculty
sam.sheps@ubc.ca
Jason

Jason Sutherland


Faculty
jason.sutherland@ubc.ca

Graduate Students

Talshyn Bolatova
talshyn.bolatova@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Vanessa Brcic
MSc Student
Fiona Chan
fiona.kai.chan@gmail.com
MSc Student
Sameer Desai
PhD Student
Shiraz El-Adam
MSc Student
Trish Grespan
MSc Student
Celestin Hategeka
celestin.hategeka@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Harriet Ho
harrietho@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Zuzanna Kurzawa
zkurzawa@mail.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Ernest Lai
ernest.lai@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Suzie Maginley
maginley@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Lynn Mawunganidze
PhD Student
Rachel McKay
rachel.mckay@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Richard Musoke
richard.musoke@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Marie Paul Nisingizwe
m.nisingizwe@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Shan Rajapakshe
shan.rajapakshe@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Hinda Ruton
PhD Student
Maeve Wickham
maeve.wickham@ubc.ca
PhD Student
Seraphine Zeitouny
seraphine.zeitouny@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student

Staff

Megan Ahuja (Engelhardt)
megan.ahuja@ubc.ca
Research Manager
Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager
Kasra Hassani
hassanik@mail.ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Xiaotong Huang
xha45@sfu.ca
Research Assistant
Ashra Kolhatkar
ashra.k@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Melody Monro
melody.monro@ubc.ca
Research Network Manager
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Alex Peterson
alexander.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Olena Schell
olena.schell@ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Niloufar Tafreshi
niloufar.tafreshi@ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
Data Manager
Heather Worthington
heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator