Associate Faculty

Stirling Bryan

stirling.bryan@ubc.ca
Director, Centre for Clinical Epidemiology and Evaluation, University of BC

Bruce Carleton

bcarleton@popi.ubc.ca
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, University of BC

Laurie Goldsmith

laurie_goldsmith@sfu.ca
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Mieke Koehoorn

mieke.koehoorn@ubc.ca
Professor, School of Population and Public Health, University of BC

Ruth Lavergne

ruth.lavergne@sfu.ca
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, Simon Fraser University

Mary McBride

mmcbride@bccrc.ca
Distinguished Scientist, BC Cancer Research Centre

Margaret McGregor

mrgret@mail.ubc.ca
Clinical Associate Professor, Dept. of Family Practice, Faculty of Medicine, University of BC

Chris McLeod

chris.mcleod@ubc.ca
Assistant Professor, School of Population and Public Health, University of BC

Craig Mitton

craig.mitton@ubc.ca
Professor, Centre for Clinical Epidemiology and Evaluation, UBC

Peter Nemetz

peter.nemetz@sauder.ubc.ca
Professor, Sauder School of Business, University of BC

Stuart Peacock

speacock@bccrc.ca
Distinguished Scientist, BC Cancer Research Centre