Graduate Students

Vanessa Brcic

vanessabrcic@gmail.com
MSc Student

Fiona Chan

fiona.kai.chan@gmail.com
MSc Student

Alexandra Choi

alexandra.h.choi@gmail.com

Scally Chu

scally.chu@ubc.ca
MSc Student

Harriet Ho

harrietho@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student

Zuzanna Kurzawa

MSc Student

Suzie Maginley

maginley@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student

Rachel McKay

rachel.mckay@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student

Fidela Mushashi

MSc Student

Dimi Panagiotoglou

d.panagiotoglou@gmail.com
PhD Student

Alex Peterson

alex.castonpeterson@gmail.com
MSc Student

Olena Schell

olena.schell@gmail.com
Visiting PhD Student

Nicholas Vagelatos

nicholas.vagelatos@ubc.ca
MHSc Student