Graduate Students

Melina Albanese
melinaalbanese@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Shania Au
MSc Student
Talshyn Bolatova
talshyn.bolatova@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Vanessa Brcic
MSc Student
Sameer Desai
PhD Student
Trish Grespan
MSc Student
Celestin Hategeka
celestin.hategeka@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Julia Kaal
julia.kaal@ubc.ca
PhD Student
Ernest Lai
ernest.lai@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Suzie Maginley
maginley@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Lynn Mawunganidze
PhD Student
Veena Mudaliar
veena.mudaliar@alumni.ubc.ca
MSN Student
Richard Musoke
richard.musoke@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Innocent Ndateba
innocent.ndateba@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Marie Paul Nisingizwe
m.nisingizwe@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Hinda Ruton
PhD Student
Andrea Stucchi
MSc Student
Manpreet Thandi
manpreet.thandi@ubc.ca
PhD Student
Maeve Wickham
maeve.wickham@ubc.ca
PhD Student
Seles Yung
seles.yung@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Rohit Vijh
rohit.vijh@ubc.ca
MPH Student
Seraphine Zeitouny
seraphine.zeitouny@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student