Graduate Students

Vanessa Brcic

vanessabrcic@gmail.com
MSc Student

Fiona Chan

fiona.kai.chan@gmail.com
MSc Student

Leena Chau

leena.wu@hotmail.com
MSc Student

Alexandra Choi

alexandra.h.choi@gmail.com

Scally Chu

scally.chu@ubc.ca
MSc Student

Shiraz El-Adam

shiraz.eladam@gmail.com
MSc Student

Trish Grespan

trishgrespan@gmail.com
MSc Student

Celestin Hategekimana

celekimana@gmail.com
PhD Student

Harriet Ho

harrietho@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student

Zuzanna Kurzawa

MSc Student

Suzie Maginley

maginley@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student

Lynn Mawunganidze

lynnmawu@gmail.com
PhD Student

Rachel McKay

rachel.mckay@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student

Dimi Panagiotoglou

d.panagiotoglou@gmail.com
PhD Student

Alex Peterson

alex.castonpeterson@gmail.com
MSc Student

Hinda Ruton

rutonh@gmail.com
PhD Student

Olena Schell

olena.schell@gmail.com
Visiting PhD Student

Nicholas Vagelatos

nicholas.vagelatos@ubc.ca
MHSc Student

Maeve Wickham

maeve.wickham@gmail.com
PhD Student