Staff

Megan Ahuja (Engelhardt)
megan.ahuja@ubc.ca
Research Manager
Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Nicky Lin
Research Assistant
Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Ellah McMurray
Research Assistant
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Wilson Tu
Research Assistant
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
Data Manager
Heather Worthington
heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Jenny Zhang
jenzyx@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant