Staff

Jon Beaumier
jonathan.beaumier@ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
BC PHCRN / CPCSSN Data Manager
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Taylor Minato
tminato@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Heather Morgan
heather.morgan@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Andrea Stucchi - on leave
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
BC PHCRN / CPCSSN Data Manager
Heather Worthington
heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator