Staff

Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst

Lanting Cheng
lanting.cheng@ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Jamie DeMore
jamie.demore@ubc.ca
Executive Director, CPCRN


Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager

Mary Helmer-Smith
mhelmer@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager


Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer

Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst


Mara Steiner
mara.steiner@ubc.ca
Senior Admin & Research Coordinator

Andrea Stucchi
andrea.stucchi@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator

Seles Yung
seles.yung@alumni.ubc.ca
Project Manager