Graduate Students

Shania Au
MSc Student
Michael Bond
PhD Student
Andreea Bratu
PhD Student
Candice Chiu
MSc Student
Sameer Desai
PhD Student
Mary Helmer-Smith
mhelmer@student.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Ademola Itiola
MSc Student
Ernest Lai,
MSc Student
Suzie Maginley
maginley@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Alison McClean
alisonm2@mail.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Jeffrey Morgan
jeffrey.morgan@bccsu.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Veena Mudaliar
veena.mudaliar@alumni.ubc.ca
MSN Student
Richard Musoke
richard.musoke@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Innocent Ndateba
innocent.ndateba@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Marie Paul Nisingizwe
m.nisingizwe@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Hinda Ruton
PhD Student
Maria Saleeb
MSc Student
Kartik Sharma
ksharm10@student.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Manpreet Thandi
manpreet.thandi@ubc.ca
PhD Student - on leave
Stephen van Gaal
MSc Student
Maeve Wickham
maeve.wickham@ubc.ca
PhD Student - on leave
Seles Yung
seles.yung@alumni.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Seraphine Zeitouny
seraphine.zeitouny@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student