People

Core Faculty

Jason

Jason Sutherland


Director
jason.sutherland@ubc.ca
Charlyn

Charlyn Black


Faculty
charlyn.black@ubc.ca

Mahsa Jessri


Faculty
mahsa.jessri@ubc.ca
Mike

Michael Law


Faculty
michael.law@ubc.ca

Kimberlyn McGrail


Faculty
kim.mcgrail@ubc.ca
Sabrina

Sabrina Wong


Faculty
sabrina.wong@nursing.ubc.ca

Emeritus Faculty

Morris

Morris Barer


Emeritus Faculty
morris.barer@ubc.ca
Bob

Robert Evans


Emeritus Faculty
bob.evans@ubc.ca
Sam

Sam Sheps


Emeritus Faculty
sam.sheps@ubc.ca

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Scholars

Kirsten Marchand
Postdoctoral fellow
kmarchand@foundrybc.ca
Celestin Hategeka
Postdoctoral fellow
celestin.hategeka@alumni.ubc.ca

Graduate Students

Shania Au
MSc Student
Michael Bond
PhD Student
Andreea Bratu
PhD Student
Candice Chiu
MSc Student
Michael Guo
MHSc Student
Mary Helmer-Smith
mhelmer@student.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Mehdi Jafari
PhD Student
Ernest Lai
MSc Student
Jackson Loyal
jloyal@student.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Alexandra Lukey
alukey@mail.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Alison McClean
alisonm2@mail.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Jeffrey Morgan
jeffrey.morgan@bccsu.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Veena Mudaliar
veena.mudaliar@alumni.ubc.ca
MSN Student
Richard Musoke
richard.musoke@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Innocent Ndateba
innocent.ndateba@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Marie Paul Nisingizwe
m.nisingizwe@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Hinda Ruton
PhD Student
Maria Saleeb
MSc Student
Kartik Sharma
ksharm10@student.ubc.ca
MSc Student
Manpreet Thandi
manpreet.thandi@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student - on leave
Stephen van Gaal
MSc Student
Maeve Wickham
maeve.wickham@ubc.ca
PhD Student
Seraphine Zeitouny
seraphine.zeitouny@alumni.ubc.ca
PhD Student
Bill Zhao
MSc Student

Staff

Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Jamie DeMore
jamie.demore@ubc.ca
Executive Director, SPOR PCRN
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager
Mary Helmer-Smith
mhelmer@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Heather Morgan
heather.morgan@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Andrea Stucchi - on leave
andrea.stucchi@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
Data Manager
Seles Yung
seles.yung@alumni.ubc.ca
Project Manager