Affiliate Faculty

Affiliates are individuals who maintain an ongoing relationship with CHSPR through their roles in the health care sector or health services and policy research community.

Shazhan Amed
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, University of BC

Michael Brauer
Professor, School of Population and Public Health, University of BC

J. Ross Graham
Leader, Physician Performance Enhancement, Island Health

Julia Langton
Provincial Director, Research, Evaluation & Data, Foundry BC

Jean-Frédéric Levesque
Chief Executive, NSW Agency for Clinical Innovation, New South Wales, Australia

Marc Pelletier
CEO, Institute for Health System Transformation and Sustainability

Robert Reid
Professor, Institute for Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto

Victoria Schuckel
Executive Director, Research & Technology Branch, Strategy and Innovation Division, BC Ministry of Health

Marko Vujicic
Chief Economist and Vice President, Health Policy Institute, American Dental Association