Staff

Megan Ahuja (Engelhardt)
megan.ahuja@ubc.ca
Research Manager (on leave)
Husain Akbar
husain.akbar@ubc.ca
Summer Research Assistant
Melina Albanese
melinaalbanese@alumni.ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Fiona Chan
fiona.chan@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Allison Ezzat
allison.ezzat@ubc.ca
Research Network Manager
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Connie Kekwaletswe
connie22@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Ashra Kolhatkar
ashra.k@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Manpreet Thandi
manpreet.thandi@ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Vivian Tsao
vivian.tsao@ubc.ca
Summer Research Assistant
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
Data Manager
Heather Worthington
heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator (on leave)