Staff

Lucy Cheng

lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst

Megan Ahuja (Engelhardt)

megan.engelhardt@ubc.ca
Research Manager

Erik Hellsten

Research Associate

Xiaotong Huang

xha45@sfu.ca
Research Assistant

Ashra Kolhatkar

ashra.k@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator

Ernest Lai

ernest.lai@alumni.ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Guiping Liu

guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Janice Mok

mokj3@mcmaster.ca
Research Assistant

Melody Monro

melody.monro@ubc.ca
Research Network Manager

Dawn Mooney

dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer

Sandra Peterson

sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Niloufar Tafreshi

niloufar.tafreshi@ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Heather Worthington

heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator