Staff

Graham Ambrose

graham.ambrose@ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Andree Chartrand

achartr2@alumni.uwo.ca
Research Assistant

Lucy Cheng

lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst

Megan Engelhardt

megan.engelhardt@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Jenny Gu

jgu@alumni.ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Grace Jauod

grace.jauod@ubc.ca
Operations Manager

Ashra Kolhatkar

ashra.k@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator

Ernest Lai

ernest.lai@alumni.ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Ellen Lee

ellen.lee@ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Guiping Liu

guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Janice Mok

mokj3@mcmaster.ca
Research Network Manager

Melody Monro

melody.monro@ubc.ca
Research Network Manager

Dawn Mooney

dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer

David Parker

d.parker@ubc.ca
Data Manager

Sandra Peterson

sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst

Fei Fei Wang

feifei.wang@ubc.ca
Research Assistant

Heather Worthington

heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator