Staff

Megan Ahuja (Engelhardt)
megan.ahuja@ubc.ca
Research Manager
Fiona Chan
fiona.chan@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Lucy Cheng
lucy.cheng@ubc.ca
Statistical Analyst
Andy Gibb
andy.gibb@ubc.ca
Data Manager
Kasra Hassani
hassanik@mail.ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Joyce Huang
joyce.huang@ubc.ca
Operations Manager
Xiaotong Huang
xt.huang@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Connie Kekwaletswe
connie22@mail.ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Ashra Kolhatkar
ashra.k@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Guiping Liu
guiping.liu@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Dawn Mooney
dawn.mooney@ubc.ca
Geographer
Alex Peterson
alexander.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator
Sandra Peterson
sandra.peterson@ubc.ca
Research Analyst
Niloufar Tafreshi
niloufar.tafreshi@ubc.ca
Research Assistant
Alex Warren
alexandra.warren@ubc.ca
Research Network Manager
Don White
donw@cpcssn.org
Data Manager
Heather Worthington
heather.worthington@ubc.ca
Research Coordinator